Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C.

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY

39 total reviews

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Doctor and his assistant was the best. Very patient , communication of problem was excellent, and they are very caring about the patients.
Revan B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Alan W.
Submitted 07/04/19
I was a great experience
Rebecca K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very nice doctor.
Sakira C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great team fast service short waiting time awesome will be back
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Fast , polite staff, would highly recommend
William S.
Submitted 06/07/19
He was able to attend me in a quick and efficient manner. He was able to explain to me what was wrong with my knee. He also elaborated the steps I needed to take to ensure a full recovery. Being that my issues were minor, he also kept that in mind and ensured me that I was okay.
Amberlynn R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Clean atmosphere, friendly staff members, and great medical care. Best urgent care I have been too. Thank you Dr. Bruno and all staff members.
Mickaylia J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Good
Alexandra C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent service. Dr. Bruno was very patience and answered all my questions. Completely satisfied with the service provided.
Russelly R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great service friendly nurses
Kayden G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Professional, courteous, friendly, welcoming, and understanding . My first time visting and it won’t be last . Will recommend to neighbors ,friends ,and family.
Precious S.
Submitted 02/06/19
My experience was okay.
Olympia C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very professional and took good care of me.
Emily P.
Submitted 02/03/19
Good service.
Keycher K.
Submitted 01/06/19
I was and am highly satisfied with my visit..Friendly staff, was seen very quickly and helped..Was able to pick up my prescription right next door..The place was very well upkept would say one of the cleaner places in the bx.
Mechelle S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very impersonal staff. I was waiting on lab work results and never got a call about them I had to call in and remind them that I was waiting on them.
Terry S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very Professional and everyone was so Polite and helpful. I love seen immediately and the facility very clean along with able to watch television in the waiting area. I would recommend and return if needed. GREAT JOB TO THE ENTIRE STAFF
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/31/18
Staff were very friendly, and attentive. Place was clean.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 12/23/18
Very helpful and professional

Insurance

At Bronx Urgent Care, we accept many of the largest insurance plans. The list of insurance plans we currently accept are listed below. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
BCBS
Cigna
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
HealthFirst
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Metroplus
Oxford United Healthcare
POMCO
WellCare