Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C.

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY

63 total reviews

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Loved how great they treated me from the nurses to the doctor I’d definitely go Back
John F.
Submitted 08/25/20
I have a phobia of needles so the nurse stepped out to the store to grab me some hard candy in hopes of keeping my nerves down.
TONIA R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love the staff!
Valerie G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Both the girl at the front desk and the girl who did my blood work were delightful and patient.
Nelson C.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was taken care of in a professional and courteous manner
David H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Needed a physical to start school. They were friendly and quick!
Sherry B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Expert knowledge quick service pleasant personal
Raida W.
Submitted 05/12/20
The easiest doctor visit ever. I made my appt online to get a prescription when I couldn’t see my regular doctor. The process was so smooth. Within one hour, I was done - with my meds in hand! I recommend this urgent care.
Cory H.
Submitted 01/12/20
it was very well and fluent
Patimat T.
Submitted 11/24/19
I visited an emergency stroller with a strong cough and sore throat. The doctor said that he could not determine anything negative. But he made a throat swab and said that if the result is positive, then he will prescribe me medicine. In addition, the doctor spoke with a very strong accent, and I understood very little from what he told me, but out of politeness, so as not to offend him, I nodded my head. I myself speak with an accent and it is very difficult for me to speak with people speaking with a strong accent. Otherwise, I have no complaints. The clinic is clean, people are polite and I did not have to wait a very long time.
Daje J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Well everyone was very professional and nice during my visit
Quaisha K.
Submitted 11/17/19
It was fast and all the workers were very kind that worked their. I’m glad I chose to go to this urgent care.
Jizmarc P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome
Taikwon J.
Submitted 10/19/19
Woderfo
Robin O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very Good
Ruben G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Would recommend.
Mark W.
Submitted 09/19/19
The entire staff was amazing. I enjoyed my visit and I am not a person that likes going to any doctors office but they may have changed that for me.
Kirsis H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Friendly staff, very clean and quick service.
Keon G.
Submitted 09/06/19
The ladies in front are extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel warm and welcomed. The doctor is always great he goes above and beyond. He was you in and out in a timely fashion. Couldn’t ask for better service . Happy to have urgent care in the neighborhood. I will recommended to friend, family and strangers ...
Elizza C.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff and Dr. Bruno was amazing. Well definitely be going back.

Insurance

At Bronx Urgent Care, we accept many of the largest insurance plans. The list of insurance plans we currently accept are listed below. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
BCBS
Cigna
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
HealthFirst
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Metroplus
Oxford United Healthcare
POMCO
WellCare