Testimonials and Reviews

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C.

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY

19 total reviews

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The staff are professional and courteous.
Janelle R.
11/02/18
It was ok besides the wait
Shareka O.
11/01/18
Excellent
R Z.
10/15/18
Best doctor there really nice and the girls help out a lot and there good with kids
Jasmine B.
10/15/18
Very clean facility and very pleasant staff. The young man at the front desk was very kind, polite and very professional. He took his time answering all my questions and explained everything. A little expensive if you don't have insurance but the pleasant environment is worth it.
Aldina T.
10/15/18
Thank you for your speedy service !
Jhaleesa M.
10/06/18
I Never Got Called For a appointment
Arnez S.
09/15/18
quick and courteous office.
Vincent P.
08/22/18
Excellent service
Nadzeya A.
08/21/18
He was extremely nice and made me comfortable during my visit.
Jayla B.
07/17/18
Great environment, fast and kind
George D.
07/16/18
All of the workers were very polite. The doctor seemed to be concerned about my health. The office was very clean.
Evelyn S.
06/22/18
Very nice
Janique S.
05/23/18
Fast service, friendly and very knowledgeable. Will definitely be my first choice of urgent care location
Ivette R.
05/21/18
Very knowledgeable friendly staff too
Carlos R.
05/19/18
I was seen in a timely manner and that’s very important to me. The staff were professional as well. Finally, the doctor took his time to talk to me, I didn’t feel rushed. Thank you I hope the practice doesn’t change.
Eldaa C.
05/18/18
The doctor was excellent real concerned about his patient.
Krystal R.
04/29/18
My experience at Bronx Urgent Care far surpassed any previous visits to other urgant care facilities. The exam rooms were hygenic and extremely clean. Outfitted with all the latest medical equipment. Not to mention they even had a trama room on premise. The staff were helpful and well informed. Definitely a place I'd feel comfortable revisiting.
Vivianne S.
04/04/18
Very informative doctor. Friendly staff. Fast service; in-and-out !
Dayseana O.
03/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours