Testimonials and Reviews

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C.

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY

24 total reviews

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.46 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was and am highly satisfied with my visit..Friendly staff, was seen very quickly and helped..Was able to pick up my prescription right next door..The place was very well upkept would say one of the cleaner places in the bx.
Keycher K.
01/06/19
Very impersonal staff. I was waiting on lab work results and never got a call about them I had to call in and remind them that I was waiting on them.
Mechelle S.
01/06/19
Very Professional and everyone was so Polite and helpful. I love seen immediately and the facility very clean along with able to watch television in the waiting area. I would recommend and return if needed. GREAT JOB TO THE ENTIRE STAFF
Terry S.
01/05/19
Staff were very friendly, and attentive. Place was clean.
Patricia R.
12/31/18
Very helpful and professional
Evelyn A.
12/23/18
The staff are professional and courteous.
Janelle R.
11/02/18
It was ok besides the wait
Shareka O.
11/01/18
Excellent
R Z.
10/15/18
Best doctor there really nice and the girls help out a lot and there good with kids
Jasmine B.
10/15/18
Very clean facility and very pleasant staff. The young man at the front desk was very kind, polite and very professional. He took his time answering all my questions and explained everything. A little expensive if you don't have insurance but the pleasant environment is worth it.
Aldina T.
10/15/18
Thank you for your speedy service !
Jhaleesa M.
10/06/18
I Never Got Called For a appointment
Arnez S.
09/15/18
quick and courteous office.
Vincent P.
08/22/18
Excellent service
Nadzeya A.
08/21/18
He was extremely nice and made me comfortable during my visit.
Jayla B.
07/17/18
Great environment, fast and kind
George D.
07/16/18
All of the workers were very polite. The doctor seemed to be concerned about my health. The office was very clean.
Evelyn S.
06/22/18
Very nice
Janique S.
05/23/18
Fast service, friendly and very knowledgeable. Will definitely be my first choice of urgent care location
Ivette R.
05/21/18
Very knowledgeable friendly staff too
Carlos R.
05/19/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours