Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C.

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY

49 total reviews

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very Good
Ruben G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Would recommend.
Mark W.
Submitted 09/19/19
The entire staff was amazing. I enjoyed my visit and I am not a person that likes going to any doctors office but they may have changed that for me.
Kirsis H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Friendly staff, very clean and quick service.
Keon G.
Submitted 09/06/19
The ladies in front are extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel warm and welcomed. The doctor is always great he goes above and beyond. He was you in and out in a timely fashion. Couldn’t ask for better service . Happy to have urgent care in the neighborhood. I will recommended to friend, family and strangers ...
Elizza C.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff and Dr. Bruno was amazing. Well definitely be going back.
Ellen A.
Submitted 08/18/19
I had suffered a trip and fall, and I didn’t have to wait long to see the doctors. They were thorough and attentive.
Richard L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Fast,compassionate caring friendly staff
Chevaneese C.
Submitted 07/31/19
She’s the best , thank you soooo much .. great customer service skills
Lateesha R.
Submitted 07/26/19
It was good
Dana W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Doctor and his assistant was the best. Very patient , communication of problem was excellent, and they are very caring about the patients.
Revan B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Alan W.
Submitted 07/04/19
I was a great experience
Rebecca K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very nice doctor.
Sakira C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great team fast service short waiting time awesome will be back
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Fast , polite staff, would highly recommend
William S.
Submitted 06/07/19
He was able to attend me in a quick and efficient manner. He was able to explain to me what was wrong with my knee. He also elaborated the steps I needed to take to ensure a full recovery. Being that my issues were minor, he also kept that in mind and ensured me that I was okay.
Amberlynn R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Clean atmosphere, friendly staff members, and great medical care. Best urgent care I have been too. Thank you Dr. Bruno and all staff members.
Mickaylia J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Good
Alexandra C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent service. Dr. Bruno was very patience and answered all my questions. Completely satisfied with the service provided.

Insurance

At Bronx Urgent Care, we accept many of the largest insurance plans. The list of insurance plans we currently accept are listed below. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
BCBS
Cigna
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
HealthFirst
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Metroplus
Oxford United Healthcare
POMCO
WellCare