Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C.

Urgent Care located in Bronx, NY

56 total reviews

Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bronx Urgent Care, P. C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine B.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best doctor there really nice and the girls help out a lot and there good with kids
Aldina T.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very clean facility and very pleasant staff. The young man at the front desk was very kind, polite and very professional. He took his time answering all my questions and explained everything. A little expensive if you don't have insurance but the pleasant environment is worth it.
Jhaleesa M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Thank you for your speedy service !
Arnez S.
Submitted 09/15/18
I Never Got Called For a appointment
Vincent P.
Submitted 08/22/18
quick and courteous office.
Nadzeya A.
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent service
Jayla B.
Submitted 07/17/18
He was extremely nice and made me comfortable during my visit.
George D.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great environment, fast and kind
Evelyn S.
Submitted 06/22/18
All of the workers were very polite. The doctor seemed to be concerned about my health. The office was very clean.
Janique S.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very nice
Ivette R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Fast service, friendly and very knowledgeable. Will definitely be my first choice of urgent care location
Carlos R.
Submitted 05/19/18
Very knowledgeable friendly staff too
Eldaa C.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was seen in a timely manner and that’s very important to me. The staff were professional as well. Finally, the doctor took his time to talk to me, I didn’t feel rushed. Thank you I hope the practice doesn’t change.
Krystal R.
Submitted 04/29/18
The doctor was excellent real concerned about his patient.
Vivianne S.
Submitted 04/04/18
My experience at Bronx Urgent Care far surpassed any previous visits to other urgant care facilities. The exam rooms were hygenic and extremely clean. Outfitted with all the latest medical equipment. Not to mention they even had a trama room on premise. The staff were helpful and well informed. Definitely a place I'd feel comfortable revisiting.
Dayseana O.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very informative doctor. Friendly staff. Fast service; in-and-out !

Insurance

At Bronx Urgent Care, we accept many of the largest insurance plans. The list of insurance plans we currently accept are listed below. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
BCBS
Cigna
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
HealthFirst
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Metroplus
Oxford United Healthcare
POMCO
WellCare